Marché Adonis - English




Search by keywords

GO

Find your Adonis

GO

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Receive our offers:

Look out for our most recent special offers and save big!

Contact-us

Questions or comments regarding our services?

Montreal Region

Sauvé: (514) 382-8606
Laval: (450) 978-2333
Place Vertu: (514) 904-6789
Des Sources: (514) 685-5050
Brossard: (450) 656-9595
Downtown Montreal: (514) 933-4747

 
Contact us

 

The Adonis Experience


A journey through the land of flavors

Shopping for your groceries in ADONIS’s supermarkets is an experience in itself. Visit our supermarkets, inspired by Middle Eastern, Lebanese, and Mediterranean influences, and experience the warm welcome you will receive from our employees. Our exotic variety of foods will make your taste buds salivate as you stroll through our aisles full of flavors and experience our counters filled with culinary delights.

If you are not a connoisseur of Greek feta cheese, it is not a problem. The advice of our staff and perhaps other customers will amaze you. In the fruits and vegetables section, our staff will inform you of fresh flavors and spices. Our experts in the nuts and olives section share their culinary skills with a friendly and genuine attitude. Our meat counter and deli staff will inspire you and guide you in the preparation of delicious recipes. Come taste the freshness of our pastries. Discover our variety of ingredients from the grocery store, carefully chosen to enhance all your favorite dishes.

You will experience ADONIS through the quality of the products offered in our well-stocked grocery shelves, but mostly, thanks to our warm staff, you can experience a true gastronomic journey that will inspire the senses. Let yourself be captivated by their friendly personality, charm and warmth. Experiencing ADONIS is a bit like discovering a Middle Eastern “zouk”, a grocery store with a thousand treasures; a treasure trove worthy of Ali Baba!

The company’s philosophy is to continually improve customer service while promoting interaction between customers and employees in various departments. Our food experts are happy to cultivate long-term relationships with you, our valued customers.

031 030 032 033 034 035 036 037 038
Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis

Marché Adonis




Recherche par mot-clé

GO

Trouvez votre Adonis

GO

Abonnez-vous
à l'infolettre

Pour recevoir toutes nos offres:

Soyez à l'affut de nos offres spéciales les plus récentes et économisez!

Contactez-nous

Des commentaires ou questions par rapport à nos services?

Région de Montréal

Sauvé: (514) 382-8606
Laval: (450) 978-2333
Place Vertu: (514) 904-6789
Des Sources: (514) 685-5050
Brossard: (450) 656-9595
Centre-Ville: (514) 933-4747

 
Nous joindre

 

L'expérience Adonis

Un voyage au pays des saveurs

Faire son épicerie dans les supermarchés Adonis est une expérience en soi. Entrez dans nos supermarchés d'inspiration moyen-orientale, libanaise et méditerranéenne, puis goûtez à la chaleureuse relation qui s'établit avec les conseillers en alimentation chez Marché Adonis. Vivez une expérience culinaire exotique à vous faire saliver les papilles en vous baladant dans nos allées pleines de saveurs et devant nos comptoirs remplis de délices.

Vous n'êtes pas connaisseur de feta ou de fromage grec? Pas de souci : les conseils de notre personnel et peut-être même des autres clients vous émerveilleront. Dans l'allée des fruits et légumes, on discute d'arômes et d'épices fraîches. Nos conseillers, dans la section noix et olives, partagent leur savoir-faire culinaire grâce à des échanges sympathiques et authentiques. Le personnel de la boucherie et de la charcuterie est là pour vous inspirer et pour vous guider dans la préparation de succulentes recettes. Venez goûter toute la fraîcheur de nos pâtisseries. Découvrez toute la variété des ingrédients de l'épicerie, savamment choisis pour rehausser tous vos plats préférés.

L'expérience Adonis se ressent bien sûr à travers la qualité des produits offerts dans nos présentoirs bien garnis, mais surtout grâce aux gens derrière les comptoirs qui vous feront vivre un véritable voyage sensoriel en matière de gastronomie. Laissez-vous séduire par leur personnalité amicale, attachante et chaleureuse. Vivre l'expérience Adonis, c'est un peu comme se transporter dans un zouk au Moyen-Orient, soit une épicerie aux mille trésors, une caverne d'Ali Baba de l'alimentation.

La philosophie de l'entreprise consiste à améliorer constamment le service à la clientèle et de favoriser les interactions entre les clients et les préposés dans les divers rayons chez Marché Adonis. Nos conseillers sont heureux de cultiver des relations à long terme avec vous, nos précieux clients.


031 030 032 033 034 035 036 037 038
Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis