Marché Adonis - English




Meat Counter



ADONIS’s meat department offers a variety of high quality products. Our butchers tenderize and prepare all varieties of traditional cuts of meat; as well as ADONIS’s special meats such as Kibeh nayyeh and Kafta nayyeh, sausages, Halal meat and quail. Marinated meats are also very popular in ADONIS, including our famous Shish Taouk and tasty marinated lamb chops. All meats are marinated on-site in each of our stores, using homemade recipes flavored with fresh spices. As with all our departments, ADONIS ensures that the relationship between quality and price is to the advantage of the consumer. We invite you to browse through the variety of products that can be found in our counters. 

Every morning, ADONIS’s butchers prepare fresh marinades that subtly enhance the flavor of meat. Marinade recipes and meat quality are what ADONIS is renowned for.

  • Marinated lamb chops
  • Marinated pork
  • Marinated quail
  • Marinated tenderloin
  • Shish taouk
  • Pork Souvlaki
  • Chicken Souvlaki
  • Shawarma
  • Kafta
  • Merguez
  • Etc.
 
031 030 032 033
...view details >

ADONIS’s meat counter offers a selection of Angus Pride beef graded USDA Choice, one of the best Angus meats on the market. You should know that the Angus cattle originated in Scotland; it is a cross between the Celtic cow and the Scottish bull. What differentiate Angus cattle is their various levels of quality. At ADONIS, Angus cattle are fed mainly grass and are from certified farms. Meats are chosen individually in order to provide optimal marbling. They contain a unique taste and tenderness which gives Angus Pride an unbeatable reputation among meat lovers.


ADONIS offers a wide selection of cuts of Angus Pride beef:

  • Ribsteak
  • Loin
  • Sirloin
  • Tender loin
  • Etc.
 
030
...view details >

ADONIS offers a wide selection of sausages for everyone. They can be cooked on the barbecue, in a slow cooker or simply in water. Add them to your couscous, your risotto, your macaroni, soups, kebabs, or as a simple side dish.

  • Merguez
  • Soudjouk
  • Italian sausages
  • German sausages
  • Portuguese sausages
  • Etc.

 
030 031
...view details >



The Kibeh nayyeh and the Kafta nayyeh are typical specialties of traditional Lebanese cuisine. The Kibeh Nayyeh is a lamb tartare often surfaced with finely crushed bulgur (cracked wheat), onion, mint and a selection of spices. It is usually accompanied by pita bread. The Kafta Nayyeh is a raw beef tartare, sometimes marinated but also prepared with onions, mint and spices. 

030

...view details >


ADONIS offers a wide selection of Halal meat. For those who are unaware, halal designates food that is permitted to be consumed according to Islamic law. It is the method of slaughter that determines whether the meat is halal or not. Essentially, the blood must be cleaned and the meat must not be in contact with other meats thereafter. Lamb, beef, goat, camel, horse, rabbit and some birds can be halal. Pork is not halal. 

030
...view details >

ADONIS’s butchers offer a wide variety of fine cuts of chicken. See also our halal meats.

  • Chicken liver
  • Breasts
  • Chicken legs
  • Wings
  • Thighs
  • Drumsticks
  • Grain-fed chicken
  • Chicken fillets
  • Chicken burgers
  • Mexican chicken brochette
  • Etc.
 
030 031 032 033
...view details >

ADONIS offers a wide range of beef and veal products. See also our halal meat and our tartare.

  • Ground beef
  • Kibbeh
  • Rib steak
  • Tenderloin, 4-5 up
  • Sirloin beef 8 up AA
  • Veal shankMilk-fed veal scallops
  • Sirloin
  • Roasted beef
  • Veal tongue
  • Parisian steak
  • Hamburger
  • Steak
  • Etc.

 
030 031
...view details >

ADONIS’s butchers offer a full variety of pork cuts.

  • Chops
  • Fillets
  • Cutlets
  • Roasts
  • Etc.
 
030
...view details >

You will find in ADONIS’s meat department a wide range of lamb products, much of which is produced in Quebec and across Canada. Our lamb is widely used in European and Middle Eastern cuisine. Lebanese cuisine includes many traditional lamb dishes, which is one of ADONIS’s specialties. Our lamb is chosen following specific quality criteria that will ensure your leg of lamb, fricassee, chopped, chops, stews, soups, tagines and Tartar are succulent dishes. 
030
...view details >

ADONIS’s butchers also offer a variety of poultry such as rabbit, duck, turkey and quail. Come see us at the meat counter, we will share with you all our cooking and seasoning tricks that you need to know. 
030
...view details >
Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis

Marché Adonis




Recherche par mot-clé

GO

Trouvez votre Adonis

GO

Abonnez-vous
à l'infolettre

Pour recevoir toutes nos offres:

Soyez à l'affut de nos offres spéciales les plus récentes et économisez!

Contactez-nous

Des commentaires ou questions par rapport à nos services?

Région de Montréal

Sauvé: (514) 382-8606
Laval: (450) 978-2333
Place Vertu: (514) 904-6789
Des Sources: (514) 685-5050
Brossard: (450) 656-9595
Centre-Ville: (514) 933-4747

 
Nous joindre

 

Boucherie

Le département de la boucherie chez Marché Adonis offre aux clients une sélection et une variété de produits de grande qualité. Nos artisans bouchers font rassir et préparent toutes les variétés et coupes de viande traditionnelles, en plus des spécialités Adonis telles que les kebbé nayé et kafta nayé, les saucisses, les viandes Halal et la caille. Les viandes marinées font également la renommée de nos comptoirs, dont le célèbre Shish Taouk Adonis et les savoureuses côtelettes d’agneau marinées. Toutes les viandes sont marinées sur place, dans chacun de nos magasins, à partir de recettes maison aromatisées aux épices fraîches. Comme dans tous les départements, Marché Adonis veille à ce que le rapport entre la qualité et le prix soit à l’avantage du consommateur. Nous vous invitons à naviguer à travers les différentes variétés de produits que l’on retrouve dans nos comptoirs.

Chaque matin, les artisans bouchers de Marché Adonis préparent les marinades fraîches qui rehaussent subtilement la saveur des viandes. Nos recettes de marinades et la qualité des viandes font la renommée de Marché Adonis.

  • Côtelettes d’agneau marinées
  • Filets de porc marinés
  • Cailles marinées
  • Filets mignon marinés
  • Shish taouk
  • Souvlaki de porc
  • Souvlaki de poulet
  • Shawarma
  • Kafta
  • Merguez
  • Etc.



031 030 032 033
...voir détails >
La boucherie de Marché Adonis offre du bœuf de sélection AngusPride, de niveau Angus USDA Choice, l’un des plus hauts grades de viande Angus disponible sur le marché. Il faut savoir que la race de bovin Angus provient à l’origine d’Écosse, d’un croisement entre la vache celtique et le taureau écossais. Ce qui différencie les bœufs Angus, ce sont leurs nombreux niveaux de qualité. Chez Marché Adonis, les bovins sont nourris essentiellement à l’herbe et proviennent de fermes certifiées. Les viandes sont choisies une à une afin d’offrir un persillage optimal. Elles renferment un goût et une tendreté uniques qui font la renommée imbattable du AngusPride auprès des amateurs de viande.

Marché Adonis offre une grande sélection de pièces et morceaux de bœuf Angus Pride :

  • Ribsteak
  • Contre-filet
  • Faux-filet
  • Filet mignon
  • Etc.


030
...voir détails >
Marché Adonis offre un vaste choix de saucisses pour tous les goûts. Faites-les cuire sur le barbecue, dans la mijoteuse, dans l’eau. Apprêtez-les dans votre couscous, dans votre risotto, dans votre macaroni, dans vos soupes, en brochettes, ou encore comme simple accompagnement!

  • Merguez
  • Soudjouk
  • Saucisses italiennes
  • Saucisses allemandes
  • Saucisses portugaises
  • Etc.



030 031
...voir détails >

Le kebbé nayé et le kafta nayé sont des spécialités typiques de la cuisine libanaise traditionnelle. Le kebbé nayé (kebbeh nayeh) est un tartare d'agneau finement pilé souvent apprêté avec du boulgour (blé concassé), des oignons, de la menthe et une sélection d’épices. Il est généralement accompagné de pain pita. Le kafta nayé est un tartare de bœuf cru, parfois mariné, également préparé avec oignons, menthe et épices.



030

...voir détails >
Marché Adonis propose une vaste sélection de viandes Halal. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas la viande halal, il s’agit de viandes autorisées par la religion musulmane. C'est la méthode d'abattage qui détermine si la viande est halal ou non. Essentiellement, après être abattu, l’animal est nettoyé de sang et la viande ne doit plus être en contact avec d’autres viandes par la suite. La viande de mouton, bœuf, chèvre, chameau, cheval, lapin et certaines volailles peuvent être halal. Le porc n’est pas une viande halal.



030
...voir détails >
Les bouchers de Marché Adonis offrent une variété complète de coupes pour le poulet. Voir également nos viandes halal.

  • Foie de poulet
  • Poitrines
  • Cuisses
  • Ailes
  • Hauts de cuisse
  • Pilons de poulet
  • Poulet de grain
  • Filets de poulet
  • Hamburger au poulet
  • Brochette de poulet à la mexicaine
  • Etc.



030 031 032 033
...voir détails >
Marché Adonis propose toute la gamme des produits du bœuf et du veau. Voir également nos viandes halal et nos tartares.

  • Bœuf hâché
  • Kebbé
  • Entrecôte
  • Filet mignon, 4-5 up
  • Faux-filet de bœuf 8 up AA
  • Jarret de veau
  • Escalope de veau de lait
  • Surlonge
  • Rôti de bœuf
  • Langue de veau
  • Steak parisien
  • Hamburger
  • Bifteck
  • Etc.



030 031
...voir détails >
Les bouchers de Marché Adonis offrent une variété complète de coupes pour la viande de porc.

  • Côtelettes
  • Filets
  • Escalopes
  • Rôtis
  • Etc.



030
...voir détails >
Les comptoirs de la boucherie de Marché Adonis offrent une vaste gamme de produits de l’agneau, dont une grande partie est produite au Québec et au Canada. La viande d’agneau est abondamment utilisée dans la cuisine européenne et moyen-orientale. La cuisine libanaise intègre de nombreux plats traditionnels préparés à base d’agneau. Il s’agit d’une spécialité pour Marché Adonis également. Notre agneau est choisi suivant des critères de qualité qui feront de vos gigots, fricassées, émincés, côtelettes, ragoûts, soupes, tartares et tajines, des plats succulents.



030
...voir détails >
Les artisans bouchers de Marché Adonis vous proposent également une variété de volailles telle que le lapin, le canard, la dinde et la caille. Passez à la boucherie, échangez avec nos préposés à la boucherie pour obtenir toutes les astuces de cuisson et d’assaisonnement dont vous avez besoin.



030
...voir détails >
Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis Marché Adonis